Star Fox Has Seen Some Shit


Star Fox I've seen some shit

Lately while browsing reddit, I’ve noticed a more common internet meme that has been popping up called “I’ve Seen Some Shit”. It usually includes images featuring a baffled subject with a dumbfounded look on their face staring into the distance. One of my favorites includes Beaker from the Muppets holding an axe. The other day I was doing some research for a game and I came across this image of Slippy from StarFox on 3DS that I thought would be perfect for this meme. Here it is after I edited the image in Photoshop and added the text.

Here are some more examples of the meme on reddit.

Leave a Reply

