Steve Jobs 1955 – 2011


Steve Jobs was a brilliant and innovative man that created some amazing products. I never grew up using an Apple computer but my friends had them and they impressed me. The first time I saw the iMac G3, I was in college in 1999. I thought it was the coolest little all-in-one computer. I also remember the first time I used an iPod and it blew my mind to be able to hold thousands of songs in the palm of my hand. I don’t have an iPhone but I have an iPod Touch and I use it for about 2 hours a day. The first time I used an iPad I thought it was amazing. The ability to do almost everything a laptop can do in such a thin, slick tablet is incredible. Steve was able to predict and invent the future of technology five years before it happened. I’m curious to see what will happen to Apple in the future with Steve gone.

Leave a Reply

