Scott Pilgram Vs The World PSN Game


Scott Pilgram Vs. The World was a decent movie I recently saw in the theater and I just discovered that they made an awesome game to go along with the movie. The 2D side scroller game reminds me of River City Ransom type graphics. The game seems pretty deep. It lets you buy items, level up and learn new moves on your way to defeating seven angry boyfriends. This PSN exclusive is only $10 and looks to me like a must buy, as in I must buy it tonight.

Leave a Reply

