Tons of PlayStation Home Beta Invites


PlayStation Home Beta Tester

I got an e-mail invite last night saying that I can login to PSN and download PlayStation Home Beta. Apparently a lot of people in good standing with PlayStation Network have received the same e-mail. I didn’t even know about this invite until I read online that the Beta would be open. I went back through my e-mails that I usually ignore and read through the PSN one and sure enough the code was there. I only got to fool around in Home for about 30 minutes. I created a character, went outside of my virtual apartment, walked around and inside the mall. I probably saw about 500 people using Home when I logged in around 9:00PM. It has potentional to be great but it needs more content.

Leave a Reply

